Unite - the Union 1/1148 Branch - representing workers in the voluntary sector.

Branch Information

Branch officers

Shop Office
Angie Stack   Branch Chair
Dr Martin Graham CPB Branch Vice-Chair
Anton Johnson SHP Branch Secretary
Séamus MacBride SML Branch Treasurer

Trade Union Councils to which the branch is affiliated:

Battersea & Wandsworth TUC
Croydon TUC
Lambeth TUC
Lewisham TUC
Southwark TUC

through the above the Branch is active in the
Greater London Association of Trade Union Councils

Constituency Labour Parties to which the branch is affiliated:

Dulwich & West Norwood CLP
Streatham CLP

The branch is a Morning Star shareholder - more info

Branch contact details

Anton Johnson
Unite - the Union 1/1148 Branch Secretary
c/o Battersea & Wandsworth TUC
347 Garratt Lane
SW18 4DX

07858 26 13 54



Branch papers

Branch diary

May Day pictures

UCRATUL rally video

Forthcoming events and campaigns